Maxim SMT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.78 A, Sector-5, IMT Manesar,
Gurgaon-122050,Haryana

INDIA

                                                        Vikram Sharma 

Mob. No. : +91-9540870431

Tel: +91-124-4354974-75

GET IN TOUCH

NOIDA

Dinesh Saini 
Mob: +91-9871744699
Email: dinesh@maximsmt.com
Plot No- 399, Udyog Kendra,

Ext-1, Echotech-3,

Greater Noida UP -201306

MUMBAI

Vijay Heman
Mob: +91-9869144686
Email: vijay@maximsmt.com

A-301, Bhoomi Legend Co.HSG. Ltd.,

Sambhaji Nagar, Kandivali ( E),

Near Sports Authority of India.

Mumbai- 400101

PUNE

SMT Division
Vithal Chidrawar
Mob: +91-9322805825
Email: vithal@maximsmt.com
Wiring Harness Division
Nikhil Srivastava
Mob: +91-8551983800

Email: nikhil@maximsmt.com
Plot No-C-5, Phase -1, Near Reliable Company MIDC Chakan Pune 410501

BENGALURU

Ravishankar 
Mob: +91-9886404949
Email: ravishankar@maximsmt.com
17/3, Divya Sapthami Apt, F-11
Kodichikkana Halli Main Road, 
Bengaluru- 560076

CHENNAI

Ravi Teli
Mob: +91-9600039557
Email: ravi@maximsmt.com
304 & 305, Milligan, Invicon My VGP
6th Street, Krishna Nagar ,Bypass
Service Road Tambaram West,
Chennai -600045

 

ENQUIRY FORM

*Mandatory fields

Thanks! Message sent.